Board of Directors

The Oshawa Clay and Target Club is led by a board of directors made up of volunteer club members elected to the position by a majority vote of its membership.  Directors serve for a two (2) year term and elections are held every year in November. The newly elected board members officially take their place on the board at the beginning of the annual general meeting (AGM) held in December every year.

BERT PIETRANGELOPresident (2022-2023)
PAUL PERITTIVice-President (2021-2022)
GAETAN JOBINTreasurer (2022-2023)
JEFF BARTONDirector (2022-2023)
MARIO BLANDIZZIDirector (2022-2023)
TAK (STEVEN) WONGDirector (2022-2023)
ERIC EDNEYDirector (2022-2023)
WARREN BAXTERDirector (2022-2023)
FRANK GARERIDirector (2021-2022)
ALESSANDRO GIRALDIDirector (2021-2022)
PAT MASTROCOLADirector (2021-2022)
FRANK MASTROIANNIDirector (2022-2023)