Board of Directors

The Oshawa Clay and Target Club is led by a board of directors made up of volunteer club members elected to the position by a majority vote of its membership.  Directors serve for a two (2) year term and elections are held every year. The newly elected board members officially take their place on the board at the beginning of the Annual General Meeting (AGM).

Please see our Calendar page for the most up-to-date information regarding dates for nominations, votes, and the Annual General Meeting.

JEFF BARTONDirector (2022-2023)
ERIC EDNEYDirector (2022-2023)
ALESSANDRO GIRALDIDirector (2023-2024)
FRANK GARERIVice-President (2023-2024)
TONY GALLACEDirector (2024-2025)
WARREN BAXTERDirector (2023-2024)
JERRY GAGNONDirector (2023-2024)
GAETAN JOBINTreasurer (2023-2024)
TAK (STEVEN) WONGDirector (2022-2023)
EDWARD PRATTDirector (2024-2025)
FRANK MASTROIANNIDirector (2022-2023)